Bookish Things I’d Give a Kidney For

Blogging Extravaganza

 

Rachel over at Beauty and the Bookshelf has created this tag called “get up offa that slump” that is supposed to help you get out of a reading slump. There is a schedule of really fun things you can do and write about until the end of the month and the objective really is to just write anything and enjoy it.

The lover of all kinds of tags and challenges, I decided to give this a try. I missed the one for wednesday, but better late than never right.

March 10th (yesterday) is Worldwide Kidney Day, so I have to tell you about all the bookish stuff that I GRAVE FOR. Without further delay here are all the things I’d give a kidney for.

1. Candles

link

They all look so great and I bet they smell even better. I would hands down die for the Lunar Chronicles candles and of course the Rowan Whitethorn candle.

il_570xN_926983146_svm4il_570xN_924371559_grq4

2. Mugs

link

I have seen this mug on a lot of bookstagram pictures and I am always like ”Need that!” , so I am seriously hoping to get my hands on this mug soon.

il_570xN_906737211_51k4

3. Jewellery

link

These are so cute 🙂

il_570xN_834942799_1ybr

4. Bookmarks

link

Umm…look at these beautiful things. WHOAH!

il_570xN_838805840_5wv4.jpg

5. Journals

link

This could come in really handy, and judging by the photos it looks really interesting.

415P6XojyPL__SX318_BO1,204,203,200_

6. T-shirts

link

Yes, please!

il_570xN_900814610_c32f.jpg

7. Stickers

link

link

I love stickers. Any sticker that has to do with my favourite books or movies or series, I will also love.

il_570xN_827957097_50f1il_570xN_867762071_8qxe

 

This was it for my first ”get up offa that slump” post. Hope you can relate to all my bookish/fangirl needs :’)

4 comments

  1. hiraethforthepages · March 11, 2016

    AIYAYAYAYA I NEED THEM ALLL. I MEAN, I WOULD NEVER PASS SMELLING ROWAN. I BET HE SMELLS NICE. I WOULD LIKE TO SMELL HIS BODY (me? creepy? no way.)

    AND BOOKMARKS. ONE CAN NEVER GET ENOUGH. AND MUGS. MUGSSSSS. I LIKE TO DEVOUR EVERYTHING BOOKS AND IF I CAN DEVOUR ONE WHILE DRINKING FROM ‘ONE’ THAN YES PLEASE.

    GREAT POST. ILOVETHIS ❤ by the way, are you currently in a book slump? Those are painful. I hope you get out of it soon! 😄

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

