Character Dating Profile

image

I missed a few of these tasks due to very busy school days and I am also going to ignore the one for today. I really don’t know how to make a good poem or a cool video for everyone to watch.

So instead I have decided to choose one of Friday’s options and do it instead, because I really like the idea. I don’t of course know a lot about dating websites, but I will try to make it look the way I think it should.

I also didn’t choose a character who is single or has a hard time getting a girl/boy. I just picked the first character that popped into my mind and I decided to go with him, because I thought it might be funny. The profile is written from the point of view of the character. Hope it is true (I have forgotten a lot over time) and seems like it really was written by him 🙂

image

Name: Jace Wayland/Lightwood/Morgenstern/Herondale…you’ll never know

Age: 19

Eye colour: Gold (impressive, I know)

Hair colour: Blonde

Height: 5’11”

Occupation: Brain surgeon…nope actually a Shadowhunter which is better

Hobbies: Kicking ass and being sarcastic

Other interesting information: I am the greatest Shadowhunter you will ever meet probably, let’s be honest here. I like the way I look, I am gorgeous. I hate ducks, if you love them leave this site at once and never think of me ever again. And please don’t touch my mangoes on the first date, thank you.
My father, who is not my father (long story) might have been evil, but I have learned that I am quite fantastic actually so don’t let those scary facts creep you out.
Besides being totally badass, I am also very talented and romantic. I play the piano and am very cultured if I may say so. I know a lot about history and everything in general and I know how to treat a girl like she is the most special person ever.
The point here is…I am great and so is dating me. Call me.

Just kidding, it was all a joke. Magnus and Alec bet me 50 bucks I wouldn’t upload this…joke’s on them, now I am rich and can take my WONDERFUL SUPERCOOL AND TALENTED girlfriend Clary (hi Clary) out on a date.
But you can still check me out if you want…

You can check out the original post right here. Hope you liked the post and don’t forget it’s not too late to join in on the fun as well 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

