Update time !

So it has been a little while since I posted anything. It seemed like April would be a really chill and relaxed month, but the past few weeks have proved otherwise. I have a ton of stuff to do for school, so I have fallen behind on my reading and writing.

I have read a few books, but I didn’t feel like they were something I would want to review…if you get what I am trying to say. Also haven’t found any tags that I really really wanted to do (maybe you have suggestions) .

On another fun note I have received quite a few books for review this month and one of them is ”Eternal Darkness” by J.F.Johns. I was so happy and excited when she sent it to me and I really like it. The writing is great and easy to follow, the characters are all very interesting and diverse. Plus, the plot is great. It is a dystopian fantasy and I really recommend you to check it out 🙂

I hope you guys are having an easier time at school/ work and are managing your blogging and reading lives better than me.giphyyyy

 

Leave a Reply

