April Book Haul

April was ebook month :’) I bought only one paperback and one ebook, I received four books for review from authors and I couldn’t be more happy about it. I haven’t been doing this for too long, but already I have managed to get so far with my blog. Thank you to everyone 🙂

Paperback:
1. “Kuhu sa küll kadusid, Bernadette?” by Maria Semple
image

This book was on sale and seemed very interesting…so of course I bought it. I actually finished it tonight and will have my review up tomorrow, probably.

Ebooks:
1. “I Know This of Myself” by Lina Holloway
image

This was the first ebook I received this month and I was so excited about it. I read the book and really enjoyed it. My review is also up on the blog.

2. “Our Demons, Best Friends” by Diana T.Scott

25526216

I haven’t read this book yet, but I’ll start this one next. I have heard so many good things about this, so I honestly have no idea, why it has taken me so long to get to this book.

3. “New World: Ashes” by Jennifer Wilson

image

I was part of the book tour and you can read my post if you want to. I was lucky enough to be one of the people who received this ARC and I can’t wait to read it in May.

4. “Eternal Darkness” by J.F.Johns
image

This was really good! I uploaded my review up a few days ago, so make sure to check it out as well as this book.

5. “Gabriel and the Swallows” by Esther Dalseno

28003002

Don’t tell my dad, but…I accidentaly bought this :’)
It was on a 99 cent sale and I wanted to talk to my dad and ask if I can buy it and instead of tapping the wishlist button, I tapped the buy now one. I am sorry dad. Not really…this book looks and sounds good.

Leave a Reply

