Top 5 Wednesday

This week’s topic is Author’s You’d Want to Meet at Book Expo America & Bookcon
This is also the first one for May and I have to say I am really excited about the topics for this month…they are really good 🙂

I chose some authors off the Bookcon guestlist.

1. Marissa Meyer

The Lunar Chronicles guys…the Lunar Chronicles. I think that is all the explanation that is needed really. I’d love to fangirl with her over her characters. Perfection!

2. Kendare Blake

I really enjoyed “Anna Dressed in Blood” so I would like to ask some questions about it and meet the author herself.

3. Jennifer Niven

Her book killed me! KILLED ME!!!
So I obviously have some things to ask and talk about and also find out if I can look forward to another heartbreaking novel.

4. Cassandra Clare

This author owns my heart because of her great characters and romance…also the cool plots in her books.

5. Sarah J.Maas

And of course I NEED to meet the Queen of fantasy. I love her books so so so so much and I love Sarah as well and yeah….this is a goal I need to achieve.

Of course getting photos with all these powerful ladies and autograps would be awesomesauce. I really hope one day I have a chance to actually go to Bookcon or Book Expo.

2 comments

  1. lparadis17 · May 5, 2016

    I put Marissa Meyer on my list as well. I just binge read The Lunar Chronicles, still have Winter left, and would love love love to meet her.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

