Update time

I feel like such a failure because I haven’t posted a review in such a long time. The reason for that is the fact that I am currently in my worst reading slump ever.

I haven’t been able to finish a book in like two and a half weeks. It started with “Addition” . I started reading it, but it was really weird and I didn’t like it so I put it down.

I started “Cruel Beauty” almost a week ago and haven’t made any progress to be honest.

I am hoping to finish it soon though and continue with all the books on my TBR list.

I also started my summer job yesterday and I have so many things planned for the three months up ahead that I have no idea how I’ll be able to read as much or write. I’ll try though.

2 comments

  1. hiraethforthepages · May 28

    AWWW, don’t feel like a failure! Reading slumps are TERRIBLE! I wish you luck for getting past this one! Don’t stress yourself too much and blog as you please ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

