Top 5 Wednesday

Today is all about Favourite Videos/Posts and not someone else’s but mine. Yes, in today’s T5W everyone gets to boast about their greatest moments in booknerd history, so basically a shoutout to yourself for a job well done…which is awesome and always needed 🙂

I decided to share 5 of my favourite photos I have posted on Instagram because if you didn’t know then I have one for my blog and post bookish stuff there. You can go ahead and follow me @locoforbooks if you want to.

But here are the photos I was really happy with:

1.

image

2.

image

3.

image

4.

image

5.

image

Which one of these do you like best? Also don’t forget to share a link to ylur post, I love reading them 🙂

Leave a Reply

