Top 5 Wednesday

It is september *dances around* I went to school on friday and so far it has been really good and exciting.

I made a promise to myself to be better with my blogging and I have quite a few reviews to upload….because I have been a lazy chicken nugget for a long time BUT NO MORE!!!

So this week we have to mention 5 characters we’d want as family.

I have decided to do this completely on a whim so here is the result:

1. Macbeth

He would make a great messed up, crazy uncle who you are kind of afraid of. He will sure make family get togethers fun.

2. Ari or Dante

Both of them would be really cute little brothers. PROTECT THEM AND THEIR PRECIOUSNESS AT ALL COSTS! I like them both so much I cannot just pick one, but both of them would be great choices for siblings.

3. Darth Vader

My husband, hello! I love him and I will forever ❤

4. Sybill Trelawney

A nutty mother or mother-in-law.

5. Nico di Angelo

That sulky, sarcastic nephew who is your favourite person.

This is my messed up family and I am very proud of it.

Who is in your character family?

5 comments

  1. thebookprophet · September 7, 2016

    I was thinking about Ari and Dante but decided against it, not sure why but I love them both so much! I’d be their older sister so that I could protect them from all of the bad in the world.
    Here’s my list:
    http://thebookprophet.weebly.com/home/top-5-wednesday-characters-youd-want-as-family

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Nora · September 7, 2016

    So your fictional family is just a little bit on the crazy side, right? 🙂 Come and meet my fictional family
    https://readingexperienceswithnora.wordpress.com/2016/09/07/t5w-characters-youd-want-as-family/

    Liked by 1 person

  3. hopewellslibraryoflife · September 7, 2016

    I’d forgotten Sybill! Nice list.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

