Top 5 Wednesday

So here is something I haven’t done in a while…Top 5 Wednesday. Today the topic is Characters You Used to Love but Don’t Anymore.

I don’t think I have that many characters that I used to like but now hate. I’ll try to come up with a few. It will be hard though.

1. Tris

I used to really like the Divergent series and the characters as well, but the more time goes by the more I notice I am annoyed by the things they said and did. If I could go back in time and tell myself that there are better books and characters out there I would.

2. Tamlin

I liked him a lot when I read ACOTAR but then I read spoilers from the second book and also flipped through it a bit….I hate him now. I realised that he was such a d-bag and Feyre deserved better than him HELL YES!

3. Penny

The Girl Online series is one of those you love to hate. Hate to love. I don’t know. But it is bad and you know it, still you read it because it is easy and funny. Penny kinda aggrevated me at times and that is something I can’t overlook. I get it she had anxiety and I do too, it just seemed too much.

4. Celaena

There are a few things that have come to bother me about her. I still love the series and the writing and everything, but sometimes her attitude is a bit too much. No?

5. Justin

He is from the Awaken series…I think that is the name of it. I liked him at first but then I finished the book and I felt like I couldn’t stand him at all. There were so many things about him, actually, that pushed my buttons.

Leave a Reply

