Merry Christmas!

Just wanted to pop in and wish you all a Merry Christmas, lots of books under your Christmas tree and lots of tea and candy and all the best things!

I got three books (I think there is a fourth one coming later) and I couldn’t be happier 🙂

So here is a small Christmas haul for you guys…PS. I will also include a book that I got for myself 😉

1. ”Illuminae” by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff

illuminae-kaufman-kristoff

2. ”Gemina” by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff

Gemina.jpg

3. ”Girl Online Going Solo” by Zoe Sugg

1467996299-f3ad9d8ee1bdcb88f22709786feefccf-600x492.jpg

I already started reading this one and I will probably also write a review because I have a lot of opinions.

4. ”Am I Normal Yet?” by Holly Bourne

Am-I-Normal-Yet-.jpg

This is the one that I got for myself because I like making myself happy with new books :’)

Did you get any book for Christmas?

I hope you have the best holidays and also if you like make up and beauty related stuff go and check out a blog that my friend has, StylerBeautyBlog 😉 Spread some good cheer and so on.

Love you all ❤

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

