December Book Haul

This month because it was Christmas I got quite a few books. I have read most of them by now actually and have reviews up as well, so if you want you can go and read them 🙂

I am currently reading one of these books and one is on top of my 2017 TBR.

Paperbacks:

1. ”It Ends with Us” by Colleen Hoover

it-ends-with-us

Colleen Hoover is a must…always. So happy this finally came to Estonia, it went into my TBR list as soon as it was announced that this book was coming out.

2. ”Am I Normal Yet?” by Holly Bourne

am-i-normal-yet

Absolutely enjoyed this one, go read the review if you want to know more 🙂

3.”Gemina” by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff

gemina

This will be one of the very first books I read in 2017.

Hardcovers:

1.”Girl Online Going Solo” by Zoe Sugg

1467996299-f3ad9d8ee1bdcb88f22709786feefccf-600x492I read this already and also posted a review. I won’t talk too much about it, because I’ll do that in the wrap up.

2. ”Illuminae” by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff

illuminae-kaufman-kristoffThis is the one I am currently reading. So far I am absolutely loving it! It is funny and totally different from any other sci-fi I have read.

What books did you get this month? Have you read any of the ones I got?

 

 

2 comments

  1. teatimewithhann · January 1

    Such a great book haul !!! You’ve got such a lovely blog ! I’d love if you could visit my blog, and maybe even follow my blog !

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

