Top 5 Wednesday

Sorry, this is like three days late!

So today we have to talk about the things that we are just obsessed with besides reading, because the topic is Current Favorites that Aren’t Books. I do have a few things here to share with you all and I guess that is it.

I really don’t know what else to say here 🙂

1. Counterfeit.

I have always loved music like theirs is and I did listen to their songs when they first came out. A friend of mine started listening to them as well recently and we have both fallen completely in love with the band. AND!!!! WE ARE GOING TO THEIR CONCERT ALONG WITH ANOTHER FRIEND WHO IS A FAN!!!!! I cannot believe that I will get to see the Bower brothers and Jimmy and Roland and Tristan. This will probably be the best thing to happen to me in 2017.

2. PS4 Pro

I do enjoy playing the occasional video game or two. My dad got a new PS for us and he got some amazing games as well. And my favourite is definitely the 2oth anniversary edition Tomb Raider. The graphics are amazing and the story is just wow! The Tomb Raider games have been my favourites ever since I was a little girl and I am so excited to keep playing this new game.

3. Empire

I decided to start watching this because people were saying a lot of great things about this and I am so happy I did this. It is such a gripping show and Cookie is my spirit animal. I will always be telling Doras to shut up now 😉

4. Food

I asked my mom and sister to give me something to add here and my mom said food. I said that I have always loved this and then she said that I have been especially fond of it lately. And that is true. I have been eating 24/7 lately and I will keep doing that because I am forever hungry and craving.

5. Sketching

This is something that I have been doing a lot more during the past week or few. I just find myself drawing a lot more often that I used to and I have to say I am better than I thought I was. Always going to toot my own horn 🙂

What are you obsessed with besides books?

Leave a Reply

