April Book Haul

Alright, this is coming quite*cough cough* late, but I did write it so yay. I got four books and most of them- 3 of the books- are ones I have already read before.

1. ”Hole in the Middle”

0508cf50ed126415361ff9000d6af110

A proof copy sent to me from Hachette UK. This book comes out July 6th 2017, so keep your eyes open and get your hands on this book as soon as you can! It was really good. I have a review up, so you can read more about my thoughts on it 🙂

2. ”A Court of Mist and Fury”

17927395

I am so happy that I have this book now, I really want to read this again. I got this from a girl in my sister’s class, she had two and wrote to me saying she’ll give one to me. I was ready to cry, no lie there I love this book so much.

3. ”Cinder”

11235712.jpg

I got this from my sister’s friend as well, again she had two. I want to read this again before I try to finish ”Winter” because I haven’t yet read the last book in the series. And I absolutely adore the Lunar Chronicles.

4. ”Vampire Academy”

18660669.jpg

Got this from the friend as well 🙂 I haven’t read the last two books of this series I believe. I might read it again so it’s good to have this book on my shelf.

Leave a Reply

